PJ00s VI - Sailor Says - Under 16 Hrs To Go! (Voting closes April 27, 7am AEST/Apr 26, 10pm BST) | Page 24 | The Popjustice Forum
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PJ00s VI - Sailor Says - Under 16 Hrs To Go! (Voting closes April 27, 7am AEST/Apr 26, 10pm BST)

Discussion in 'Charts, rates etc' started by berserkboi, Mar 29, 2018.

  1. OK, so that's:

    - 7 AM on Friday, April 27, in Melbourne, Australia
    - 10 PM BST on Thursday, April 26, in the UK
    - 5 PM EDT on Thursday, April 26, on the US East Coast
    - 2 PM PDT on Thursday, April 26, on the US West Coast

    Correct?

    And since people might mistake AEST for "American Eastern Standard Time" (even though we're on daylight time right now), maybe you could edit to the title to something like "Voting closes April 27, 7am AEST/April 26, 10 pm UK BST," @berserkboi?
     
  2. And it's not even page 61.
     
  3. You should leave it in JST to match the theme.
     
  4. Poor PJ00s and its lack of actual Japanese participants.
     
  5. It's ISO 8601 you cheeky so and so.
     
    berserkboi and Mina like this.
  6. [​IMG]
     
    londonrain likes this.
  7. This is going to be like that time when I had to explain kilometres to English people.
     
    soratami, saviodxl and Mina like this.
  8. Poor the metric system.
     
    Island and londonrain like this.
  9. What logic puzzle?

    (Thread too extra, didn't read, etc.)
     
    berserkboi, Mina, londonrain and 2 others like this.
  10. Other measurement systems are (allegedly) available, but they can't even decide amongst themselves.
     
    Mina likes this.
  11. The "guess what entries people submitted for points that have no bearing on the contest outcome" game.

    (This topic is always too extra, isn't it?)
     
  12. Oh, okay, I knew that!
     
    berserkboi, Empty Shoebox and Mina like this.
  13. Will edit thread title again soon. Hopefully I don't run out of characters for all that! Lol
     
    Mina, soratami and Empty Shoebox like this.
  14. Damn, I just realized the songlist was out and I literally only know 2 songs outside of my entry. That's a new record!
     
    londonrain, Mina and berserkboi like this.
  15. All these time zones have me feeling:

    [​IMG]
     
  16. Rounds are like TT
     
  17. Just like TT?
     
    Island likes this.
  18. At least now there's no excuse for not voting though!
     
  19. Not much to report on the voting front so far this week.
    I'm the only person that's voted since Saturday, and I managed to forget who submitted what, so that didn't factor into my decision making.

    Only two songs still in need of a point. Only a point separating two songs at the top of the leaderboard.