Adele - 30 | Page 261 | The Popjustice Forum

Adele - 30

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by Robert, Jun 25, 2018.

  1. I was gonna say, ground-breaking stuff.
     
    Shuey likes this.
  2. I could see them releasing it as a third or fourth single. Perfect for spring/summer.
     
  3. Here for it. I've already heard it spun a few times on KISS FM and it's a refreshing break from what else has been playing.
     
  4. Least favorite track on the album I must say.
     
  5. She's joining RHONY!!
     
  6. I'm pretty tired of Easy On Me but I legitimately can't stand abcdefu so let me throw Adele some more streams.
     
    Tracy Jacks, RMK and Kyle. like this.
  7. I’d have expected Easy On Me to be ACR by now, given she is imminently switching focus to Oh My God…

    Easy On Me was ACR throughout all of last week’s mids, and then somehow got a reset and jumped to number one again at the last minute. Ed actually sold more than her but was number 10, ddd. Queen of sales and scammery at the same time!
     
  8. from her newsletter.

    Oh My God Video - January 12

    9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM UK
    [​IMG]
     
  9. This looks damn fantastic.
     
  10. Come on Adeledonna Ciccone giving us a Secret Project moment.
     
    Jordtayylor likes this.
  11. That teaser is kind of serving, come on Miss Adkins!
     
  12. This looks like her first proper big pop video moment!
     
    Wishlight, sesita, stereosalt and 2 others like this.
  13. Not her burning that chair the way Katy burned Baby Blue!
     
    jk-ennedy likes this.
  14. Oh My God is such a great pop song.
     
    aaronhansome likes this.
  15. Paula Adele
     
    soratami and VivaForever like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.