BEYONCÉSWEAVE: TOP ANSWER GAME SEASON 5 [WINNER: PETTY MAYONNAISE!] | Page 114 | The Popjustice Forum

BEYONCÉSWEAVE: TOP ANSWER GAME SEASON 5 [WINNER: PETTY MAYONNAISE!]

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by beyoncésweave, Dec 13, 2017.

  1. Sistren, I am going to extend the deadline by a day due to some requests and because hoo boy my foot is not dealing well with long periods of data entry (especially for this round kii). I would sideye my extensions too but this_is_the_last_time.mp3, obviously.

    The Final Round closes Monday 29 January at 4PM GMT (11AM EST)
     
  2. Tribal Spaceman

    Tribal Spaceman Oh, OK.

    I thought you'd been quiet. Look after yourself, beast.

    Now I get to devote more time to a couple of questions...
     
  3. Island

    Island Staff Member

    Ddd I just submitted nooo
     
  4. scream I also just submitted.
     
  5. I feel like this is the one round where marinating your answers won't really help, loves.
     
  6. Solenciennes

    Solenciennes Staff Member

    Oh good, hungover me would have flopped even harder than sober me
     
  7. Is that... possible?
     
  8. Solenciennes

    Solenciennes Staff Member

    [​IMG]
     
  9. My answers are in.

    [​IMG]
     
    londonrain and soratami like this.
  10. Are you typing with your feet?
     
  11. Tribal Spaceman

    Tribal Spaceman Oh, OK.

    [​IMG]
     
    londonrain, evilsin and Jwentz like this.
  12. [​IMG]
     
    londonrain likes this.
  13. Same

    [​IMG]
     
  14. Haven't we suffered enough today?
     
  15. Definitely not Top 10 anymore dd.

    [​IMG]
     
  16. TONIGHT

    Live from the Staples Centre’s parking lot

    Top Answer Game Red Carpet
    3:30PM GMT/10:30AM EST
    sponsored by Activia™ (If Ain’t White, It Ain’t Right©) and hosted by @Rommers
    [formal attire expected]​

    Top Answer Game Première Ceremony
    4PM GMT/11AM EST
    featuring special performances by Tasha Cobbs, Reba McIntyre, @Mr.Arroz and The Sims 3 Official Soundtrack

    The Top Answer Game Awards Ceremony
    5PM GMT/12PM EST
    featuring groundbreaking once in a lifetime never before seen special live performances by @send photo, @aaronhansome and the HillThot Choir, Tori Kelly, television personality Ciara and more!; a Special Memorial Tribute to @PLUTO by @Big Bang; white mediocrity; A Top Answer Game (Still Alive) Hostess Medley by @Mushroom, @RJF, @Rhombus and @Jeffo,

    and

    the crowning of the WINNER of BEYONCÉSWEAVE: TOP ANSWER GAME SEASON 5

    BE THERE
     
    Last edited: Jan 29, 2018
  17. We need this after the Grammys mess.
     
  18. Submitted

    [​IMG]
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.