Christina Aguilera - 7th Studio Album & Mulan Soundtrack | The Popjustice Forum

Christina Aguilera - 7th Studio Album & Mulan Soundtrack

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by BEST FICTION, Nov 17, 2018.

1. This might be too soon, but she just confirmed it!

aux, myblood, Jwentz and 31 others like this.
  2. HELP

Wait she says new material in addition to this mysterious vault album, or am I reading her wrong?

3. Looks like new material on top of the extra special album. I'm thinking the special album could finally be the follow up to Mi Reflejo that she's been recording from 2015.

aux, myblood, aaronhansome and 8 others like this.
  4. didn't she lie about Liberation for like 5 years straight?

Verandi, Sprockrooster and Bobbyrae like this.
  5. [​IMG]

aux, myblood, Serg. and 45 others like this.
  6. Oh my god PLEASE let this be a timely release. I’ve been stanning harder for her this year than I have since 2012, probably ever, so two new Xtina albums after the drought we all endured would be a dream.

7. Following the sonic palette of Liberation would be wonderful, but I really hope she takes the most cues from Like I Do. A futuristic, R&B album is exactly what the doctor ordered!

myblood, Jonathan27, Crisp X and 9 others like this.
  8. I wouldn’t mind her taking cues from Deserve either, regardless of MNEK’s involvement. That murky, dark, almost BOOTS-esque R&B sound works so well for her.

9. Oh I see that gif has gotten a much needed glow-up!

myblood, Rob, nikkysan and 10 others like this.
  10. We stan QUALITY in this thread!

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

aux, myblood, heavymetalGAGA and 25 others like this.
  11. I'm excited to see what else she brings to the table. Liberation was amazing.

Mack likes this.
  12. Fuck yeah, even some notes from Caution would be great too.

Vasilios and Andy French like this.
  13. Keep working with Anderson Paak Queen.

14. We're not worthy.