Album's out down under.

  1. Steel
  2. Faith (with Dolly Parton & Mr Probz)
  3. Unless It Hurts
  4. Never Felt A Love Like This (with Hook N Sling & Dotan)
  5. Holy Water
  6. Hurricane (with John Newman)
  7. Stella
  8. Bonfire (with Steve James)
  9. I Found U (with Passion Pit)
  10. Fuck Tomorrow Now
  11. Miracle (with Bali Bandits)
  12. Feel Something (with flyckt)
  13. We Can Get High (with Yellow Claw)
  14. Bones (with OneRepublic)
Mix of old and new - all the 2019 releases (minus a song called Roots) are included along with 9 new tracks. I haven't listened yet but the songs released this week leading up to it were all great.
No 'Spaceship'?!
Nope. Looks like all the 2018 singles - Emoji, San Francisco, Satisfied/Mama Look At Me Now and Spaceship - have been omitted. I guess they're probably just seen as being too old or irrelevant to this collection.

Inland Empire

Staff member
The new album is...well, it is. It fills the time, but no progression is even attempted. You could tell me these songs are all leftovers from the second album and I wouldn’t even question it.

Definitely looking like they’re a one (well okay, 1.5) album wonder.
New song The Lake with Wrabel out Friday.

They say it's "different" for Galantis, and was written as a reflection of these current times.