Janet Jackson - Together Again Tour (Summer 2024 Leg)

The tour is being extended, think I'm going to bite the bullet and go to the US to see her. God knows if she'll ever tour the UK again and she's the only one left on my list that I've never seen live
 
Back on tour in the U.S. this summer with Nelly.

TOGETHER AGAIN 2024 TOUR DATES:
Tue Jun 04 | Palm Desert, CA | Acrisure Arena
Thu Jun 06 | Chula Vista, CA | North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 08 | Los Angeles, CA | The Kia Forum
Sun Jun 09 | Anaheim, CA | Honda Center
Tue Jun 11 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center
Wed Jun 12 | San Francisco, CA | Chase Center
Fri Jun 14 | Salt Lake City, UT | USANA Amphitheatre
Sun Jun 16 | Denver, CO | Ball Arena
Tue Jun 18 | Saint Paul, MN | Xcel Energy Center
Wed Jun 19 | Chicago, IL | United Center
Fri Jun 21 | St. Louis, MO | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 22 | Cincinnati, OH | Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jun 23 | Indianapolis, IN | Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tue Jun 25 | Cleveland, OH | Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Jun 26 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center
Fri Jun 28 | Boston, MA | TD Garden
Sat Jun 29 | Hartford, CT | The XFINITY Theatre
Tue Jul 02 | Detroit, MI | Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Jul 03 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena
Fri Jul 05 | Buffalo, NY | Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sat Jul 06 | Hershey, PA | Hersheypark Stadium
Tue Jul 09 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center
Wed Jul 10 | Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center
Fri Jul 12 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena
Sat Jul 13 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena
Sun Jul 14 | Charlotte, NC | PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Jul 16 | Tampa, FL | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Jul 18 | West Palm Beach, FL | iThink Financial Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 20 | Orlando, FL | Kia Center
Sun Jul 21 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena
Tue Jul 23 | New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center
Thu Jul 25 | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena
Fri Jul 26 | Oklahoma City, OK | Paycom Center
Sat Jul 27 | Austin, TX | Moody Center
Tue Jul 30 | Phoenix, AZ | Footprint Center
 
She/Her/Queen
Come to SE Asia mommy. You would sell out! Or just go to Singapore like what Taytay Swift did for 5 nights!
 
She did the number ones/up close and personal tour in U.K.. Since then, has she cancelled anything other than Unbreakable? She was pregnant, so that’s understandable. Is she really uninsurable?
 

RainOnFire

Staff member
Four years after announcing an album that still hasn't come out, two years after teasing it in a documentary and making it seem like it was around the corner, a year after promising new music on a tour that ended up being a 10-second clip at one show... and now she's going on the exact same tour, in the exact same cities, exactly one year later. I cannot understand how anyone signed off on this.

I'm honestly dumbfounded, and sorry if this sounds entitled but I'm beyond frustrated. And I say this as someone who went to the show last year and had the time of my life. This is insanity.
 
Top