Kid Cudi - Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven | The Popjustice Forum

Kid Cudi - Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by Remyky22, Dec 4, 2015.

  1. [​IMG]

    SIDE A:
    01. Edge Of The Earth / Post Mortem Boredom
    02. CONFUSED!
    03. Man In The Night
    04. Screwed
    05. Fade 2 Red
    06. Adventures
    07. The Nothing
    08. AMEN
    09. Handle With Care
    10. Judgemental Cunt
    11. Séance Chaos
    12. Fairy Tale Remains
    13. Wedding Tux
    14. Angered Kids
    15. Red Sabbath
    16. Fuchsia Butterflies
    17. Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven
    18. Embers

    SIDE B (with unreleased tracks and demos):

    01. Anomaly (Rehearsed Demo)
    02. The Return Of Chip Douglas
    03. Trauma
    04. WAIT! (Rehearsed Demo)
    05. Insides Out
    06. Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven (Acoustic Demo)
    07. Worth
    08. Melting

    His first solo rock album dedicated to people struggling with mental issues. I'm a big fan (Man On The Moon: The End Of Day is my all-time favourite album), but I can't seem to get into this. His honesty is captivating, as usual, but the serious lack of melodies really puts me off.
  2. Ray


    Oooh I wanted to post this and berate Frank Ocean for not releasing his album while Drake and Cudi are saving music.

    Only played it once so far and indeed not much sticks out but maybe it's a grower.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.