Making the Cut - Amazon Fashion Series, Heidi & Tim | The Popjustice Forum

Making the Cut - Amazon Fashion Series, Heidi & Tim

Discussion in 'TV + Film' started by 4Roses, Feb 24, 2020.

1. YAS @ Robin getting them coins.

LPT, stuaw, HorseTears and 1 other person like this.
  2. I'm a sucker for fashion designer shows so count me in!

3. I'll watch, but let's face it: Next In Fashion got in there first.

4. The disrespect...

[​IMG]

5. Uno

Uno

I love the idea of Next In Fashion but the cringey presenters and constant double eliminations we’re not it for me.

Im very excited to see Naomi back on TV! The Face was EVERYTHING.

LPT, stuaw, Kirkland and 1 other person like this.
  6. I miss The Face! It was so much fun to have Naomi shading Coco Rocha every other minute of every episode.

LPT likes this.
  7. Anyone watching this? First two episodes are up on Prime now and it’s definitely scratching that fashion reality TV show itch.

I mean, Heidi! Tim! NAOMI! Carine Roitfeld and her amazing eyebrows!

It’s a lot of fun and some of the designs are incredible.

LPT, TheDangerZone, stuaw and 2 others like this.
  8. I prefer Next In Fashion. The format of this is weird and Heidi seems out of place in a tv show about high fashion. Naomi is amazing as usual though.

9. For me this is already way better than Next In Fashion, which suffered from some awful challenges and designs. I also didn't like how the contestants were paired up for so long.

I missed Heidi and Tim! Naomi is a great addition and the runway shows are gorgeous!

LPT, Tigerlily, 4Roses and 4 others like this.
  10. The amount of money being spent on this show...it’s the most beautifully shot thing I’ve ever seen on television.

11. Uno

Uno

Naomi and Heidi are really not letting anyone get away with any excuses, and I am here for it!