PC Music | Page 37 | The Popjustice Forum

PC Music

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by mindtrappa, Mar 25, 2015.

  1. Insane mash-ups!

  2. Yas mama hit all my late-90s/early-00s graphic pleasure centers
    Island and Riiiiiiiii like this.
  3. A legend. Their new single is great!

  4. GFOTY released an EP today.

    If You Think I'm a Bitch, Then You Should Meet GFOTY

    Here's the Boy Next Door Video:
  5. He tagged Ed Sheeran in this

  6. A. G. getting big name clients though. Good for her.

    Also, if anyone can make Ed Sheeran tolerable or even remotely interesting it’s him so
    Rhombus and Noir like this.
  7. AG should let Ed record Bounce just for the Satanic vibes of it all.
    Karvel, FINISH LINE, Rhombus and 5 others like this.
  8. Makes you miss the good old days were Sophie worked together with Madonna.
    Lander, bazayer and Andy French like this.
  9. I don't think this has been posted even though it's about 3 months old.
    FINISH LINE and Noir like this.
  10. The PC Music / Eurovision crossover we thought we never needed is here:

    Thanks @Donatachi x
    Conan likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.