Pet Shop Boys

I imagine it maybe the 3 cd greatest hits they were planning on releasing last year when the hits tour started.

I hope it's not just a new greatest hits, there have been so many PSB compilations already.

It would be amazing for each single to have a digital remix EP/CD single with so many vinyl only remixes finally readily available.
Sadly I'd expect a Blu-ray of all the single videos before there's CD single/12 inch boxsets.
But backing that up with some tracks that are not on the deluxe editions on to digital would be
The visuals makes me think of videos too, but I would prefer a comprehensive singles release - only act I would trust to do this properly, including all original artwork reproduced beautifully.
I read this elsewhere:

Smash - The Singles 1985 - 2020

2023 remasters

Due 16th June 2023

3 CD

55 tracks from West End Girls to I Don’t Wanna

1 West End Girls
2 Love Comes Quickly
3 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
4 Suburbia
5 It's A Sin
6 What Have I Done To Deserve This?
7 Rent
8 Always On My Mind
9 Heart
10 Domino Dancing
11 Left To My Own Devices
12 It's Alright
13 So Hard
14 Being Boring
15 Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)
16 Jealousy
17 DJ Culture
18 Was It Worth It?

1 Can you forgive her?
2 Go West
3 I wouldn't normally do this kind of thing (SevenInch Version)
4 Liberation
5 Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)
6 Paninaro 95
7 Before
8 Se a Vida è
9 Single-Bilingual
10 A red letter day
11 Somewhere
12 I don't know what you want but I can't give it any more
13 New York City boy (US radio edit)
14 You only tell me you love me when you're drunk
15 Home and dry
16 I get along (radio edit)
17 Miracles (Radio Edit)
18 Flamboyant (7 Mix)

1 I'm with stupid
2 Minimal (radio edit)
3 Numb (Single Edit)
4 Love etc
5 Did you see me coming?
6 Together (Ultimate mix)
7 It doesn't often snow at Christmas (new version)
8 Winner
9 Leaving
10 Memory of the future (new single mix)
11 Vocal
12 Love is a bourgeois construct (Nighttime radio edit)
13 Thursday (feat. Example) (radio edit)
14 The pop kids (radio edit)
15 Twenty-something (radio edit)
16 Say it to me (new radio mix)
17 Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
18 Monkey business (radio edit)
19 I don't wanna (radio edit)
Interesting this is coming from Parlophone once again. I wonder if that helps explain why there's nothing exclusive to this release? I would have taken Beautiful People or Integral instead of Winner on the CD but that's just me.

This is unnecessary but of course I've pre-ordered. If anyone here has ordered the £55 triple cassette, I'd like to talk with you just to make sure everything's OK.