PJ00s VI - Sailor Says - @ufint is your main contest winner!! Vote for Tiny Awards - Form on P1, po3 | Page 23 | The Popjustice Forum

PJ00s VI - Sailor Says - @ufint is your main contest winner!! Vote for Tiny Awards - Form on P1, po3

Discussion in 'Charts, rates etc' started by berserkboi, Mar 29, 2018.

  1. Sent in my points and my guesses! I based myself on previous entries, so hopefully you followed a pattern here!
     
    Empty Shoebox and Mina like this.
  2. Low-key Killer Sudoku puzzles are my jam.
     
    Untouchable Ace, Mina and berserkboi like this.
  3. This is how I low-key expect @iheartpoptarts to approach @Mina to work out the riddles...

    [​IMG]
     
  4. I suspect @iheartpoptarts is the veto panelist least likely to cheat seek out unauthorized aid on this logic puzzle.
     
  5. In Sailor Moon world, that would indeed explain all the tests Usagi struggles with...
     
    iheartpoptarts and Mina like this.
  6. Sexual favors on the table for the sender of my 12.
     
  7. Oh, we’re playing this game again, are we?

    [​IMG]
     
  8. Bookmarked for future embarrassment.
     
    Sprockrooster, Mina and berserkboi like this.
  9. Are you up for threesomes?
     
  10. What slash/yaoi/yuri spin is this Sailor Moon theme getting???
     
  11. Ok been gone for a week on vacay .... We went to Osaka and Seoul for a week. Not going to lie, the Sailor Moon 4-D show at Universal was EVERYTHING!!!
    [​IMG]

    Anyway.. trying to catch up.. how long do I have to send in my scores?

    [​IMG]
     
  12. I think that @Hudweiser torpedoed that some time ago. Nowadays I'm lucky if I get two points out of him.

    I think this is the current status:
     
  13. GimmeWork and londonrain like this.
  14. Don't we have a countdown link on the first post here to that effect? I thought we did...
     
    Mina likes this.
  15. And also put it in the thread title?

    We’re on BST (not GMT) in the UK at the moment, by the way.
     
    Mina and berserkboi like this.
  16. Thx. Very relieved to see I have more time than I thought! No need to rush so nap time again...
    [​IMG]
     
  17. OK, so that's:

    - 7 AM on Friday, April 27, in Melbourne, Australia
    - 10 PM BST on Thursday, April 26, in the UK
    - 5 PM EDT on Thursday, April 26, on the US East Coast
    - 2 PM PDT on Thursday, April 26, on the US West Coast

    Correct?

    And since people might mistake AEST for "American Eastern Standard Time" (even though we're on daylight time right now), maybe you could edit to the title to something like "Voting closes April 27, 7am AEST/April 26, 10 pm UK BST," @berserkboi?
     
  18. And it's not even page 61.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.