Sam Smith - Gloria

They also do a scalding 'worst songs' list. I'm shocked they'd drag Can't Stop The Feeling and not lump this in with it.
I find quite strange that the Japanese edition of the album does not include any bonus tracks...
Last edited:
"Gimme" expected January 13, 2023.

Track lengths
  1. Love Me More - 3:23
  2. No God - 3:17
  3. Hurting Interlude - 0:18
  4. Lose You - 3:10
  5. Perfect (feat. Jessie Reyez) - 3:51
  6. Unholy (feat. Kim Petras) - 2:36
  7. How To Cry - 2:40
  8. Six Shots - 2:30
  9. Gimme (feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez) - 2:49
  10. Dorothy's Interlude - 0:08
  11. I'm Not Here To Make Friends - 3:49
  12. Gloria - 1:50
  13. Who We Love (feat. Ed Sheeran) - 2:42


Staff member
Track 4 from Sam Smith's upcoming album: Gloria (Possible second single)
Written by: Sam Smith, Cirkut, Omer Fedi, Ilya, Jimmy Napes , Max Martin & Blake Slatkin

Was it Sam's laundry day or something? That... ensemble is quite something. It's giving "I ran to the shops for a pint of milk so just threw a jacket over what I was already wearing."

Des’ree live cover:

This is acceptable, but yeah, the fundamental issue I have with Sam is that vocal tone. It's what made me loathe Money On My Mind. Having said that, he's really dialled it back on this cover and the rendition benefits massively as a result.