SBTRKT - Wonder When We Land (New Album + Singles) | The Popjustice Forum

SBTRKT - Wonder When We Land (New Album + Singles)

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by Vignesh, Jul 22, 2014.

  1. New single, New Dorp New York feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend

    The album, Wonder When We Land

    Properly excited for this... SBTRKT's magic!
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2014
  2. Love that artwork, and Ezra has such a wonderful voice it sounds fantastic over SBTRKT's beat. Very, very nice.
  3. A&E


    "New Dorp. New York" is so bizarre, I need some time to warm up to it. "Temporary View" however was very instant and made me excited for this, even if I wasn't that crazy about the last album

  4. Tracklist

    1. Day One
    2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
    3. Lantern
    4. Higher (feat. Raury)
    5. Day Five
    6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
    7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
    8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
    9. New Dorp. New York (feat. Ezra Koenig)
    10. Everybody Knows
    11. Problem (Solved) [feat. Jessie Ware]
    12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
    13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
    14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
    15. Voices in My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)


    16. Forgotten
    17. Paper Cuts (feat. Raury)
    18. War Drums (feat. Warpaint)
    19. Spaced Out (feat. Boogie)
    20. Maybe (feat. Andrew Ashong & Sampha)
    21. Decemberist

    September 22nd
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.