The Koda Kumi Rate: Part III, COMPLETE. See you in Q1 2020 | Page 6 | The Popjustice Forum

The Koda Kumi Rate: Part III, COMPLETE. See you in Q1 2020

Discussion in 'Charts, rates etc' started by evilsin, Aug 19, 2019.

?

Which short track / interlude deserved a full version?

  1. Prologue to Dejavu

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Interlude to Dejavu

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Introduction ~JAPONESQUE~

    3 vote(s)
    33.3%
  4. Interlude ~JAPONESQUE~

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Introduction ~Bon Voyage~

    1 vote(s)
    11.1%
  6. Let's show tonight

    2 vote(s)
    22.2%
  7. Interlude ~Bon Voyage~

    3 vote(s)
    33.3%
  1. RUNAWAY

    RUNAWAY Staff Member

    BRB, just giving 10s to the entire 4 Times single.....





    But seriously, HER MIND. HER GENIUS. Every single song is so different, but they're all so incredible.
     
  2. "4 TIMES" is without a doubt my favorite summer single of hers, it even trumped "4 hot wave".
     
    Weslicious, Remorque and vague like this.
  3. Poppin love cocktail tho?
     
    evilsin and otenkiame like this.
  4. I finally finished! This isn't my favorite part of her career, but I really enjoyed Bon Voyage even though I didn't bother listening when it came out.

    4 Times is great, but I could do without Poppin' love cocktail.
     
    Yeziirl and evilsin like this.
  5. Issa 10.
    So, so, so happy you've voted!

    We're at 12 voters now, fellow Kuuchies.
     
    Weslicious, vague, Remorque and 4 others like this.
  6. Okay, but Physical Thing.


    A song.
    [​IMG]

    Dddddd you nailing down my aesthetic though.
     
  7. Hi, hello, how are ya?

    [​IMG]
    This is your 3 days warning.

    @vague
    @aaronhansome
    @Remorque
    @Squashua
    @Cutlery

    September 26th
    September 26th, 8:00PM, MSK
    September 26th, 6:00PM, BST
    September 26th, 10:00AM, PDT
    September 26th, 13:00PM, EDT
    September 27th, 2:00AM, JST​
     
    Weslicious, vague and Remorque like this.
  8. Hi, hello, how are ya?

    [​IMG]
    This is your 3 days warning.

    @Empty Shoebox
    @yuuurei
    @Music Is Life


    September 26th
    September 26th, 8:00PM, MSK
    September 26th, 6:00PM, BST
    September 26th, 10:00AM, PDT
    September 26th, 13:00PM, EDT
    September 27th, 2:00AM, JST​
     
    Weslicious, vague and Music Is Death like this.
  9. I've scored 24 of them. I'm getting there.
     
    vague, evilsin and Remorque like this.
  10. That's a third! I believe in you, don't give up!
     
  11. I promise you'll have them Thursday.
     
    Remorque, vague and evilsin like this.
  12. Wait... isn't it 2 days left though? I am konfewshon.
     
  13. Thursday is the 26th. So yeah technically 2. At least, where I am.
     
    Remorque, vague and evilsin like this.
  14. All right then, I guess I should finally remind you that I won't be joining in. I don't want to do rates for stuff I'm not already familiar with anymore, and I just don't know enough of the music during this part of Kuu's career to participate. Sorry! I hope y'all have fun though!
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Sep 25, 2019
  15. Welp, y'all better hurry up then, dddd.
    I didn't lose hope until the end though.
     
  16. Mine are definitely going to be on time.
     
    vague, Remorque and evilsin like this.
  17. Double post but AAAHHHHH. I didn't know she got a JoJo demo!
     
  18. Yep.
    [​IMG]
     
  19. I mean, queens supporting queens.
     
  20. Mine will most definitely be in tonight, @evilsin.
    [​IMG]
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.