The Koda Kumi Rate: PART IV. All things come to an end, WINNER announced

Which short track / interlude if your favorite / deserves a full version?

  • Introduction ~WALK OF MY LIFE~

    Votes: 6 75.0%
  • Interlude ~Dance~

    Votes: 1 12.5%
  • Introduction ~My music is designed from my DNA~

    Votes: 1 12.5%

  • Total voters
    8
All done! Haven't calculated my averages yet, but they are high. Despite what everyone else says, this is an incredibly strong era, and the DNA album is a career highlight. Also, W Face ~inside~ does not deserve the hate that it gets. BRIDGET SONG is super cute, and the album is really consistently strong. I think I actually prefer it to ~outside~ honestly....
You tell them!
I forgot all about this dddd.... submitting in a few. I feel like I was rating too many things too high though :/
And some things too low! Prepare to get some for those, dddd.

Okay, I've got quite a few ballots over night, but we're still only at 9 voters, so extension it is. Lemme contact @ohnostalgia and I'll announce it officially in the evening.
 
How many people are expected in total?
I think we can get around 15, as I believe 20 is unreachable at this point.
V3RYC0NTR0V3R514L mode activated!

No but in all honesty, it wasn’t easy to but I rated everything subjectively. I could very well have rated things objectively but where’s the fun in that? Also, the rate had me revising some tracks I would’ve given a high or low score to when I first heard them.
I mean, yeah, still those low scores...

Okay, people, so our new and last deadline is officially July 29th.
 
Looks like my job is secure. Have you been rating though?

DaX71Wf.gif


1 week extension!

@vague
@aaronhansome
@Remorque
@Squashua


FINAL DEADLINE

July 29th, 8:00PM, MSK
July 29th, 6:00PM, BST
July 29th, 10:00AM, PDT
July 29th, 13:00PM, EDT
July 30th, 2:00AM, JST
 
Congrats on keeping your job, though!
Dddd, I was a little dramatic, but I could hand out my letter of resignation if pushed a little bit more.

Okay, so on the subject of rate's tea, I can reveal that scores are currently a mess, since there is only 9 voters at the moment. There is a massive 4-song tie on #2. It's iconic, but I need y'all to break this up, please. Basically...
3J9L4nL.gif
 
Top