Tiffany is back! | The Popjustice Forum

Tiffany is back!

Discussion in 'Comeback corner' started by idratherjack, Mar 10, 2007.

  1. Check out Tiffany's awesome cover of Alphaville's Forever Young. It's taken from her new album due in April "I Think We're Alone Now - The 80s Hits & More" which is an 80s covers album and includes new versions of I Think We're Alone Now and Could've Been.

    Tracklisting for the album:

    1. I Think We're Alone Now
    2. Could've Been
    3. Venus
    4. Voices Carry
    5. Kids In America
    6. Forever Young
    7. Panic (Hang The DJ)
    8. Call Me
    9. I Don't Wanna Fall In Love
    10. I Saw Him Standing There
    11. The Beat Goes On
    12. You've Got A Way

    She's looking good and sounding great - welcome back Tiff!
  2. the 80s hits and more album is as good as the front cover... utter muck! do not buy it!!!

    However she had a solo album of new material out at the same time called "just me" which is fantastic and an album a couple of years ago that got ignored called "the color of silence" which is AMAZING... should have been a "jagged little pill"

    seriously worth checking out...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.