Tinashe - 333 | Page 32 | The Popjustice Forum

Tinashe - 333

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by strangekin, Mar 29, 2021.

  1. She announced the album and then someone leaked the Bouncin demo and Pasadena solo version...
  2. So I know she’s signed to Roc Nation as her management, but do they necessarily help fund her projects? Cause she’s serving
  3. Amazing news.

    Also, she confirmed that the album features 7 collaborations (2 of which are female artists).
    inevitable, SiduousIII and Mr Blonde like this.
  4. [​IMG]
    1. Let Go
    2. I Can See the Future
    3. X (feat. Jeremih)
    4. Shy Guy
    5. Bouncin'
    6. Unconditional (feat. Kaytranada)
    7. Angels (feat. Kaash Paige)
    8. 333 (feat. áB)
    9. Undo (Back to My Heart)
    10. Let Me Down Slowly
    11. Last Call
    12. The Chase
    13. Pasadena (with Buddy)
    14. Small Reminders
    15. Bouncin', Pt 2
    16. It's A Wrap (feat. Quiet Child & Kudzai)
    dvno, Mikal, 4Roses and 63 others like this.
    4Roses, Slice of Life, R92 and 36 others like this.
  6. The cover is stunning.
    andru likes this.
  7. RJF


    She’s so powerful.
    4Roses, R92, phily693 and 22 others like this.
  8. I don’t feel the slightest bit deserving of this. She’s such a giver.
    4Roses, Slice of Life, R92 and 12 others like this.
  9. If ONE cig makes a Tyra comment about her neck on the cover.
  10. Drop the vinyl preorder so we can go ahead and get some orders in cause it might take another year to ship it out x
  11. Song of the year.
    dvno, 4Roses, lemonsqueezyy and 31 others like this.
  12. Hoping this gets a physical CD release and that I manage to buy it on time. I'm tired of not giving her my money.
    Jacques, claire_louise and lushLuck like this.
  13. Solenciennes

    Solenciennes Staff Member

    I think this might be the first album I'm excited about this whole year
    Dijah., Island, sesita and 6 others like this.

  14. August 6th Confirmed!
  15. What a serve!
  16. RJF


    Cannot wait for the 333 vinyl in December 2022!

    No, but honestly... this is what it's all about. All these fucking label execs and pop girls kissing their teeth in interviews and talking about how streaming means you can constantly give fans content when what they really mean is that they'll release two orphan singles in a calendar year and dip because they weren't hits. This is a stream of content. Just over eighteen months since her last album with a slew of features in between, not to mention the fact that we got so many visuals for Songs For You after it dropped as well in the middle of a pandemic.

    I say it so much, both seriously and flippantly, but I don't know who else is working harder than her. It has been a non-stop ride since she got free from her record deal. Sis really snatched back the sky and said watch me fucking soar. I don't really get emotionally connected to the dolls these days but I feel such genuine pride and admiration towards her and the way she conducts herself.

    The people who genuinely love doing this to its bones are so rare; to see them completely unbidden by the system rarer still. She deserves the whole world anyway but she's making sure no one can say she's not earned it. What a precious, indomitable talent.
    RMK, dvno, enricll and 75 others like this.


    3 for 3 so far.
    4Roses, Slice of Life, enjoy and 22 others like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.