Tulisa- The Female Boss (New album) | The Popjustice Forum

Tulisa- The Female Boss (New album)

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by jinzo, Oct 6, 2012.

  1. Are you ready for the album of the century?


    Out 26th November. Tracklist coming soon- Young and Live It Up confirmed, obviously.

    Iconic album cover. Iconic album name.


    Are you ready for the album of the century?
  2. HERE for the feminist statement of the decade.
  3. Resi12

    Resi12 Guest

    The album cover should so have been her arm pose, I hope the deluxe edition is.

    I'm going to give her some props though, for once she actually looks decent.
  4. Such awfulness. For somebody whose lead single was surprisingly stellar, she hasn't half chosen a horrid title/cover.

    LOVE the title.

    The female boss is coming with no mercy!!
  6. Serving up some glam hood rat teas for the cover.
  7. The look reminds me of the other female boss.
  8. Her logo is soooo shit. Hopefully there will be some passable trash on here in the vein of Young.
  9. The UK's Number One Sweetheart!

    I bet this will outsell Cheryl's latest effort.
  10. *Controversial opinion alert*... Young is one of the best songs of the year. I wish that's what Ke$ha came back with as the lead single from Warrior.

    Shame that everything else about her and this campaign has been so rip-roaringly cheap and tacky that it defies belief.
  11. Oh wow. Someone's been working hard to blacken that blonde haven't they?
  12. I'm looking forward to hear what she has to offer when it's more 'Young' than 'Live It Up'. Although 'Young' is kinda repetitive, it's like my party anthem of the year.
  13. Vomit.
    Island likes this.
  14. I have a feeling that this album is going to be a hot mess. Tulisa has no idea what kind of artist she wants to be, and she should have just stuck with the urban sound she had with N-Dubz.
  15. LJB


    Haha, this is gonna be so shit. How was 'Tulisa' ever a thing that was allowed to happen?! Amelle really deserves her place, and I hate Amelle.
  16. I'm glad she took my advice and changed the name of the album.

    So is this track list from a few weeks ago fake?

    1. Young
    2. Bitch on Heels
    3. Skeletons
    4. Chapel
    5. Get Me Outta Here
    6. Live It Up (feat. Tyga)
    7. Damn
    8. Does Anyone Believe in Love
    9. This Should Say It All
    10. Counterfeit
    11. I Don’t Give a F**k
    12. T.F.B (The Female Boss)

    Deluxe Edition
    13. Young (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge Acoustic)
    14. Titanium (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge Acoustic)
    15. Skeletons (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge Acoustic)
    16. Live It Up (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge Acoustic)
    Last edited: Oct 7, 2012
  17. The title is so cringey but I like the cover.
  18. Amazing title. Awful cover.
  19. Stupid misogynistic title.
    Island likes this.
  20. duckface

    duckface Guest

    The world confuses me sometimes.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.