Will Young - Lexicon (7th Album) | The Popjustice Forum

Will Young - Lexicon (7th Album)

Discussion in 'Pop & Justice' started by ToySoldier, Mar 21, 2019.

  1. The new Will Young song, All The Songs, drops tomorrow.
    It's already been A-Listed on Radio 2.

    Uno, londonrain, LPT and 1 other person like this.
  2. New album 'Lexicon' out on June 14th
    Lander, londonrain, LPT and 4 others like this.
  3. Just be a nice little electro bop.
    neinzedd, nbtsa, Jackarywoo and 2 others like this.
  4. Oooh. Where did you see the name/date?
  5. iTunes Australia :)
    ToySoldier likes this.
  6. Is the song out then
  7. Here's to some R&B and Pop.
  8. My bussy is ready and so is his.
    inevitable likes this.
  9. OMG 'All The Songs' is delicious. Its perfect and exactly what I wanted from Will Young in 2019!
    daz74 likes this.
  10. please be like Echoes please be like Echoes please be like Echoes please be like Echoes
  11. There is a 90s snip over on iTunes and I can confirm, its perfect!
  12. He's gone full Jake Shears-for-BUTT-magazine for the visuals

  13. All The Songs is sounding like that triplet rhythm Echoes sad bop I didn't know I needed until now.
    SlowBurn likes this.
  14. Didn't he say he was done with music last year?
  15. WAIT is track 9, "Forever", THE "Forever"?

  16. Oh come on where I can hear this? Finnish iTunes gives me nothing.
    lushLuck likes this.
  17. Scream
    thefaceofyou and LPT like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.